Renouncing Myself !

There are times when I think that I’m an object

An object of experimentation…

An object of your reminiscent suffocation…

An abomination….

 

There are times when I think that I’m a Subject

A subject of your scornful mockeries…

A subject of your euphemistic bullies…

A bag full of discarded goodies …

 

There are times when I think that I’m a reservoir

A reservoir full of unhappiness…

A reservoir to empty all your mess…

A diary where you confess…

 

But I tell you now….

Here’s my vow….

I will not bow…

For I….

Renounce myself!!!

About uns3108

I'm a thinker, philosopher, reader and a rebel. That's all what i can come up with.

Posted on August 4, 2011, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. shubhangi pandey

    sad….. and touching … and rest of it, the feeling is mutual !!!!!! love it…

  2. shubhangi pandey

    especially the 1st n 3rd stanza…

  3. beautiful !! is the word to comment !

Leave a Reply

